Authors/Artists are added to this list as we receive them.

Author Book Contact for Interviews
Kevin Cloud “God and Hamilton: Spiritual Themes from the Life of Alexander Hamilton and the Broadway Musical He Inspired” Media@Deepriverbooks.com
Eugene B. Habecker “The Softer Side of Leadership; Essential Soft Skills That Transform Leaders and the People They Lead” Media@Deepriverbooks.com
Dave Gobeille “Cattle, Crops & Spurs; Doing Business the Cowboy Way” Media@Deepriverbooks.com
Nanette Kirsch “Denial; Abuse, Addiction, and a Life Derailed-Based on a True Story” Media@Deepriverbooks.com
Lanny K. Cook “Mystery of Zion; Israel and the Last Days” Media@Deepriverbooks.com
Karin Rooney “Sink or Swim; Life After Crash Landing in the Hudson” Media@Deepriverbooks.com
Andy Daniell, PhD “Clear Vision; How the Bible Teaches Us to View the World” Media@Deepriverbooks.com
Karen Montieth “Rigby Racoon and the Christmas Mystery” Media@Deepriverbooks.com
Jeff Dixon (Book 5 in the Key To The Kingdom Series) “Kingdom Chaos” Media@Deepriverbooks.com
Devin Holt “Play on Word; Bible Playtime Activities for Young Children” Media@Deepriverbooks.com
Dr. Emmet C. (Tom) Thompson II / Author and NCAA Football Record Holder Latest book is Get a Kick Out of Life: Expect the Best of Your Body, Mind, and Soul at Any Age benita@mccainpr.com
Doug Hershey / Best Selling author “Israel Rising: Ancient Prophecy/Modern Lens” – has recently captured the Number 1 spot on five separate Amazon sales charts benita@mccainpr.com
James W. Goll / Award-winning author and beloved Bible teacher “Never Alone” – his debut album of inspirational songs about life, family, and devotion to God benita@mccainpr.com
Stephanie Murphy “Strong and Courageous” stephanieannmurphy@icloud.com
Booth CP29
Kathy Maggart “The 1947 FREEDOM TRAIN” – a children’s book kathymaggart@freedomtrainforkids.com
Kevin Almond “Every Christian’s Call” kev.dean77@att.net
Lori Bouthner “A Special Gift” bouthner@aol.com
Shel Cox “Not Present or Future” shelcox@hotmail.com
Tonya Neal “The Ashes of Tamar: A Journey from Desolation to Restoration” free2uplift@gmail.com
Teresa Irizarry “Rekindled “ teresalirizarry@gmail.com
Randy Dockens “The Coded Message Trilogy: Book One – T-H-B, Book Two – F-S-H-S” – Science fiction by a scientist that uses science to lead to God jbaker@buoyancypr.com

513/319-3231

Liena Apsukrapsa “Advent to Epiphany: Engaging the Heart of Christmas ” -Interactive devotional that engages the senses and draws us into the miraculous season of Christ’s birth from author whose faith was illegal in Soviet-controlled Latvia jbaker@buoyancypr.com

513/319-3231

Linda Fergerson “The Lion and Butterfly” Series: jbaker@buoyancypr.com

513/319-3231

Book One – “A Royal Dance”
Book Two – “A Royal Family”
Series brings to life Christians in first century Jerusalem through story demonstrating God’s healing and redemption after abuse, hurts, infertility
Terri Lynn Schmidt “When Drag Racing Met Country Music: A Widow’s Journey in Rediscovery” – Former Opryland performer shares lessons in rediscovery after loss of her spouse, drag racing hall-of-famer Harry Schmidt jbaker@buoyancypr.com

513/319-3231

Peggy Consolver Kacey’s Question: “Who Will I Marry?” Grandmother’s wisdom and faith shared through books for kids jbaker@buoyancypr.com

513/319-3231

Angela Donadio Finding Joy When Life is Out of Focus swooldridge@bridgelogos.com
Julie Klose Giving Hope An Address swooldridge@bridgelogos.com
Heather De Jesus Yates All The Wild Pearls swooldridge@bridgelogos.com
Carol McLeod Pass The Joy, Please! swooldridge@bridgelogos.com
Donna Sparks Beauty From Ashes swooldridge@bridgelogos.com
Kyle McNutt Unconstrained kyle@kylemcnutt.com
Liena Apsukrapsa Advent to Epiphany apsukrapsa@aol.com
Wayne Faust 300 Billion to One wayne.faust1950@gmail.com
Kelly Berry The Tasty Thumb kellyberry4@comcast.net
Terri Lynn Schmidt When Drag Racing Met Country Music terri@texasstarsrising.com
August Turak Brother John aturak@selfknowledge.org
Linda Fergerson The Royal Dance and Family lfergerson1950@hotmail.com
Tim Krause Finding Theo timdkrause@mac.com
Wendy Farley Season’s Stranger wendyfarley816@gmail.com
Lisa Miller-Rich 218 Ways to Own Joy lisa.miller-rich@lmrministries.com
James Attrell Directions jimattrell@mac.com
Nicki White Not Really a Princess nickicorinnewhite@gmail.com
Peggy Consolver Kacey’s Question pconsolver@verizon.net
Toni Tyler Annie Em’s Red Shoes toni@contract2closepro.com
Ruthanne Witter How to Break a Paradox forevergodsgirl777@gmail.com
Tom Thompson Get a Kick Out of Life kick91@juno.com
Bo Ohman Triune’s Journey nohman0000@gmail.com
Craig von Buseck Seven Keys to Hearing Gods Voice’ Cvonbuseck@inspiration.org
Jay PayleitnerJay Payleitner 52 Things Kids Need from a Dad and What If God Wrote Your Bucket List? Contact:chd@hhpbooks.com